MANAGEMENT TEAM

8x12_new_JA_070.jpg

Ed Grenier
President and CEO
(202) 296-1200
Ed.Grenier@JA.org

8x12 JA_074.jpg

Amy Marcenaro
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
(202) 777-4479
Amy.Marcenaro@JA.org

8x12__JA_014 2.jpg

Rachael Doss
Vice President, Development
(202) 777-4486
Rachael.Doss@JA.org

8x12 JA_004 2.jpg

Chelsea Soneira
Vice President, Education
(301) 838-0470
Chelsea.Soneira@JA.org


Communications team

Brea Neri
Senior Manager, Communications
(202) 777-4481
Brea.Neri@JA.org

Kate Keverline
Associate, Communications
(202) 777-4482
Kate.Keverline@JA.org


Development Team

Kimberly1.jpg

Kimberly Rollins
Senior Director, Regional Development and Campaign Operations
(202) 777-4485
Kimberly.Rollins@JA.org

Samantha Frankel
Director, Partnerships and Development
(202) 777-4484
Samantha.Frankel@JA.org

Kent.jpg

Kent Sneed
Director, Partnerships and Development
(202) 777-4478
Kent.Sneed@JA.org
 

Lauren (2).jpg

Lauren Meltzer
Senior Manager, Development and Events
(202) 777-4480
Lauren.Meltzer@JA.org

Brie Yannicelli
Manager, Development Administration
(202) 777-4483
Brie.Yannicelli@JA.org

EDUCATION TEAM

Full-time Staff

Caitlin Hennessy
Senior Education Director,
Capstone
(202) 777-4473
Caitlin.Hennessy@JA.org

Gayle.jpg

Gayle Robinson
Director, Program Innovation
(703) 426-1564
Gayle.Robinson@JA.org

Lauren Chaplin
Manager, Program Operations
JA Finance Park® 
Fairfax County
(703) 426-1562
Lauren.Chaplin@JA.org

Kelsey Corbitt
Manager, Program Operations
JA Finance Park® 
Prince George's County
(240) 487-7542
Kelsey.Corbitt@JA.org

Patti.jpg

Patti Senft
Manager, Program Engagement
JA Finance Park® 
Fairfax County
(703) 426-1563
Patti.Senft@JA.org

IMG_8497.JPG

Samantha Klinger
Education Manager,
Montgomery County
(240) 487-7546
Samantha.Klinger@JA.org

Holly Booker
Education Associate, Northern Virginia
Holly.Booker@JA.org

Part-time Staff

photos coming soon (1).jpg

Cheri Brown
Education Associate, 
JA Finance Park®
Fairfax County
(202) 263-5819
Cheri.Brown@JA.org

Margo Kwasnoski
Education Associate, 
JA Finance Park®
Fairfax County
(202) 263-5818
Margo.Kwasnoski@JA.org

Sally.jpg

Sally Lightfoot
Education Associate, 
JA Finance Park®
Fairfax County
(202) 263-5816
Sally.Lightfoot@JA.org

Antra Montmarquet
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7545
Antra.Montmarquet@JA.org

Katie Poole
Education Associate, 
JA Finance Park®
Fairfax County
(202) 263-5817
Katie.Poole@JA.org

photos coming soon (1).png

Matthew Roller
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7544
Matthew.Roller@JA.org

Suzette Simon-Howard
Education Associate, 
JA Finance Park®
Prince George's County
(240) 487-7547
Suzette.SimonHoward@JA.org

photos coming soon (1).jpg

Geneviere Thomas
Education Associate, 
JA Finance Park® 
Prince George's County
(240) 487-7543
Geneviere.Thomas@JA.org

OPERATIONS TEAM

Trish.jpg

Patricia M. Adler
Senior Director, Administration
(202) 777-4474
Patricia.Adler@JA.org

photos coming soon (1).jpg

Lily Lianto
Controller
(202) 777-4472
Lily.Lianto@JA.org

Sophia.jpg

Sophia Chumpitaz
Executive Assistant
(202) 777-4487
Sophia.Chumpitaz@JA.org

Adam3.jpg

Adam Wise
Manager, Operations
(202) 777-4475
Adam.Wise@JA.org