MANAGEMENT TEAM

Ed Grenier
President and CEO
(202) 296-1200
Ed.Grenier@JA.org

Amy Marcenaro
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
(202) 777-4479
Amy.Marcenaro@JA.org

Rachael Doss
Vice President, Development
(202) 777-4486
Rachael.Doss@JA.org

Chelsea Soneira
Vice President, Education
(301) 838-0470
Chelsea.Soneira@JA.org

Communications team

Brea Neri
Communications Manager
(202) 777-4481
Brea.Neri@JA.org

Development Team

Kent Sneed
Director, Development, Corporate Relations
(202) 777-4478
Kent.Sneed@JA.org

Samantha Frankel
Senior Manager, Development
(202) 777-4484
Samantha.Frankel@JA.org

Lauren Meltzer
Manager, Development and Events
(202) 777-4480
Lauren.Meltzer@JA.org

Brie Yannicelli
Manager, Development and Administration
(202) 777-4483
Brie.Yannicelli@JA.org

EDUCATION TEAM

Heath Carelock
Education Director, 
JA Finance Park®
Prince George's County
(240) 487-7541
Heath.Carelock@JA.org

Caitlin Hennessy
Education Director,
JA Finance Park®
Fairfax County
(703) 426-1563
Caitlin.Hennessy@JA.org

Lauren Chaplin
Education Manager, 
JA Finance Park® 
Fairfax County
Lauren.Chaplin@JA.org

Kelsey Corbitt
Education Manager,
JA Finance Park® 
Prince George's County
(240) 487-7542
Kelsey.Corbitt@JA.org

Gayle Robinson
Education Manager,
Northern Virginia
(703) 426-1564
Gayle.Robinson@JA.org

Jason Tenuta
Education Manager, 
District of Columbia
(202) 777-4476
Jason.Tenuta@JA.org

Holly Booker
Education Associate
Holly.Booker@JA.org

Samantha Klinger
Education Associate
Samantha.Klinger@JA.org

Cheri Brown
Education Associate, 
JA Finance Park®
Fairfax County

Sally Lightfoot
Education Associate, 
JA Finance Park®
Fairfax County

Katie Poole
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Fairfax County

Suzette Simon-Howard
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Prince George's County

Antra Montmarquet
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Prince George's County

Keanna Swindell
Education Associate, 
JA Finance Park® 
Prince George's County

Geneviere Thomas
Education Associate, 
JA Finance Park® 
Prince George's County

OPERATIONS TEAM

Patricia M. Adler
Senior Director, Administration
(202) 777-4474
Patricia.Adler@JA.org

Sophia Chumpitaz
Executive Assistant
(202) 777-4487
Sophia.Chumpitaz@JA.org

Charlotte Patterson
Accountant
(202) 296-1200
Charlotte.Patterson@JA.org