Junior Achievement of Greater Washington staff members at the 2015 Washington Business Hall of Fame

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Edward J. Grenier III
President and CEO
(202) 296-1200
Ed.Grenier@JA.org

Amy Marcenaro Heckman
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
(202) 777-4479
Amy.MarcenaroHeckman@JA.org

Sarah Dohl
Vice President, Communications
(202) 777-4482
Sarah.Dohl@JA.org

Rachael Doss
Vice President, Development
(202) 777-4486
Rachael.Doss@JA.org

Chelsea Soneira
Vice President, Education
(301) 838-0470
Chelsea.Soneira@JA.org

Communications team

Brea Neri
Communications Manager
(202) 777-4481
Brea.Neri@JA.org

Development Team

Kent Sneed
Director, Development, Corporate Relations
(202) 777-4478
Kent.Sneed@JA.org

Nora Wheeler
Director, Development
(202) 777-4485
Nora.Wheeler@JA.org

Samantha Frankel
Senior Manager, Development
(202) 777-4484
Samantha.Frankel@JA.org

Mandy Fannin
Manager, Development Administration
(202) 777-4483
Mandy.Fannin@JA.org

Lauren Michell
Manager, Development and Events
(202) 777-4480
Lauren.Michell@JA.org

 

EDUCATION TEAM

Caitlin Hennessy
Education Director,
JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(703) 426-1563
Caitlin.Hennessy@JA.org

Heath Carelock
Education Director, 
JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7541
Heath.Carelock@JA.org

Leesa Rugg
Education Manager, Maryland
(301) 838-0471
Leesa.Rugg@JA.org

Kelsey Corbitt
Education Manager,
JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7542
Kelsey.Corbitt@JA.org

Mary Porter
Education Manager,
JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(703) 426-1562
Mary.Porter@JA.org

Gayle Robinson
Education Manager, Northern Virginia
(703) 426-1564
Gayle.Robinson@JA.org

Jason Tenuta
Education Manager, District of Columbia
(202) 777-4476
Jason.Tenuta@JA.org

Kristen Summers
Associate Manager, Regional Programs
(703) 426-1565
Kristen.Summers@JA.org

Cheri Brown
Education Associate

Lauren Chaplin
Education Associate

Laurel Conboy
Education Associate

Sally Lightfoot
Education Associate

Robert Mitchell
Education Associate

Keanna Swindell
Education Associate

Geneviere Thomas
Education Associate

Heather Villavicencio
Education Associate

Chantalle Walker
Education Associate

OPERATIONS TEAM

Patricia M. Adler
Senior Director, Administration
(202) 777-4474
Patricia.Adler@JA.org

Sophia Chumpitaz
Executive Assistant
(202) 777-4487
Sophia.Chumpitaz@JA.org

Jason Gooljar
IT Manager
(202) 777-4475
Jason.Gooljar@JA.org

Charlotte Patterson
Accountant
(202) 296-1200
Charlotte.Patterson@JA.org