Junior Achievement of Greater Washington staff members at the 2016 Washington Business Hall of Fame

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Ed Grenier
President and CEO
(202) 296-1200
Ed.Grenier@JA.org

Amy Marcenaro
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
(202) 777-4479
Amy.Marcenaro@JA.org

Rachael Doss
Vice President, Development
(202) 777-4486
Rachael.Doss@JA.org

Chelsea Soneira
Vice President, Education
(301) 838-0470
Chelsea.Soneira@JA.org


Communications team

 
xBrea.jpg

Brea Neri
Senior Communications Manager
(202) 777-4481
Brea.Neri@JA.org

 

Development Team

photos coming soon.png

Kimberly Rollins
Senior Director, Regional Development and Campaign Operations
(202) 777-4485
Kimberly.Rollins@JA.org

Sam.jpg

Samantha Frankel
Director, Partnerships and Development
(202) 777-4484
Samantha.Frankel@JA.org

Kent Sneed
Director, Partnerships and Development
(202) 777-4478
Kent.Sneed@JA.org

Lauren.jpg

Lauren Meltzer
Senior Manager, Development and Events
(202) 777-4480
Lauren.Meltzer@JA.org

Brie Yannicelli
Manager, Development Administration
(202) 777-4483
Brie.Yannicelli@JA.org

 

EDUCATION TEAM

Full-time Education Staff

Caitlin.jpg

Caitlin Hennessy
Senior Education Director, Capstone
(202) 777-4473
Caitlin.Hennessy@JA.org

Gayle.jpg

Gayle Robinson
Director, Program Innovation
(703) 426-1564
Gayle.Robinson@JA.org

photos coming soon.jpg

Zulekha Abu
Manager, Program Engagement
JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7541
Zulekha.Abu@JA.org

photos coming soon (2).png

Lauren Chaplin
Manager, Program Operations
JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(703) 426-1562
Lauren.Chaplin@JA.org

Kelsey Corbitt
Manager, Program Operations
JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7542
Kelsey.Corbitt@JA.org

Patti Senft
Manager, Program Engagement
JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(703) 426-1563
Patti.Senft@JA.org

photos coming soon (2).png

Samantha Klinger
Education Manager, Montgomery County
(301) 838-0471
Samantha.Klinger@JA.org

Jason Tenuta
Education Manager, District of Columbia
(202) 777-4476
Jason.Tenuta@JA.org

Holly Booker
Education Associate
(703) 426-1565
Holly.Booker@JA.org


Part-time education Staff

Cheri Brown
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(202) 263-5819
Cheri.Brown@JA.org

Katie Poole
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(202) 263-5817
Katie.Poole@JA.org

Sally Lightfoot
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(202) 263-5816
Sally.Lightfoot@JA.org

photos coming soon (1).jpg

Suzette Simon-Howard
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7547
Suzette.SimonHoward@JA.org

Antra Montmarquet
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7545
Antra.Montmarquet@JA.org

photos coming soon (1).jpg

Geneviere Thomas
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7543
Geneviere.Thomas@JA.org


OPERATIONS TEAM

Trish.jpg

Patricia M. Adler
Senior Director, Administration
(202) 777-4474
Patricia.Adler@JA.org

Sophia Chumpitaz
Executive Assistant
(202) 777-4487
Sophia.Chumpitaz@JA.org

photos coming soon.png

Lily Lianto
Controller
(202) 777-4472
Lily.Lianto@JA.org

 

Adam Wise
Operations Manager
(202) 777-4475
Adam.Wise@JA.org