Junior Achievement of Greater Washington staff members at the 2018 Washington Business Hall of Fame.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 
8x12_new_JA_070.jpg
 

Ed Grenier
President and CEO
(202) 296-1200
Ed.Grenier@JA.org

8x12 JA_074.jpg

Amy Marcenaro
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
(202) 777-4479
Amy.Marcenaro@JA.org

Rachael Doss
Chief Development Officer
(202) 777-4486
Rachael.Doss@JA.org

 
 
8x12 JA_004 2.jpg
SarahBurnett_headshot.jpg
 
 

Chelsea Soneira
Vice President, Education
(301) 838-0470
Chelsea.Soneira@JA.org

Sarah Burnett
Vice President, Program Operations
(202) 777-4488
Sarah.Burnett@JA.org

 

Communications team

 
image1+%282%29.jpg

Kate Keverline
Manager, Communications
(202) 777-4482
Kate.Keverline@JA.org

 

Development Team

Grace_Foster.jpg
Lauren.jpg

Grace Foster
Director of Development, Corporate Giving
(202) 777-4485
Grace.Foster@JA.org

Lauren Meltzer
Director, Development and Events
(202) 777-4480
Lauren.Meltzer@JA.org

devan_strebig.jpg

Devan Strebig
Director, Development Operations
(202) 777-4478
Devan.Strebig@JA.org

Brie Yannicelli
Senior Manager, Development Operations and Stewardship
(202) 777-4483
Brie.Yannicelli@JA.org

jordan_miller.jpg

Jordan Miller
Manager, Development and Corporate Sponsorships
(202) 777-4470
Jordan.Miller@JA.org

Danielle.Staggs.jpg

Danielle Staggs
Manager, Special Events
(202) 777-4471
Danielle.Staggs@JA.org


EDUCATION TEAM

Caitlin.jpg

Caitlin Hennessy
Senior Education Director, Capstone
(202) 777-4473
Caitlin.Hennessy@JA.org

Gayle.jpg

Kelsey Corbitt
 Senior Manager, Program Operations
JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7542
Kelsey.Corbitt@JA.org

Gayle Robinson
Director, Program Innovation
(703) 426-1564
Gayle.Robinson@JA.org

photos coming soon (2).png

Lauren Chaplin
Manager, Program Operations
JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(703) 426-1562
Lauren.Chaplin@JA.org

IMG_3101.jpg

Aaron Churchill
Manager, Program Engagement
JA Finance Park® Montgomery County
(301) 288-8602
Aaron.Churchill@JA.org

7.jpg

Catrina Clark
Manager, Program Engagement
JA Finance Park® Prince George’s County
(240) 487-7541
Catrina.Clark@JA.org

brittany_jones.jpg

Brittany Jones
Manager, Program Innovation
(703) 426-1566
Brittany.Jones@JA.org

IMG_5288.jpeg

Melissa Mazard
Manager, Program Operations
JA Finance Park® Montgomery County
(301) 288-8601
Melissa.Mazard@JA.org

Antra.jpg

Antra Montmarquet
Education Manager, Northern Virginia In-Classroom Programs
(703) 426-1565
Antra.Montmarquet@JA.org

NewPatti.jpg

Patti Senft
Manager, Program Engagement
JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(703) 426-1563
Patti.Senft@JA.org

image1%2B%25285%2529.jpg

Kassandra White-Prillman
Education Manager
(202) 777-4476
Kassandra.WhitePrillman@JA.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

JA Finance park® team

3.jpg
5.jpg
IMG_5279.jpeg

Michele Derogatis
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Montgomery County
(301) 288-8604
Michele.Derogatis@JA.org

Bonnie Gagermeier
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(202) 263-5818
Bonnie.Gagermeier@JA.org

Julie Georgelakos
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Montgomery County
(301) 288-8605
Julie.Georgelakos@JA.org

Sally.jpg

Sally Lightfoot
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(202) 263-5816
Sally.Lightfoot@JA.org

Katie2.jpg
IMG_2866.jpg

Shelley Smith
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Montgomery County
(301) 288-8603
Shelley.Smith@JA.org

Katie Poole
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(202) 263-5817
Katie.Poole@JA.org

Kelly_Stenger.jpg

Kelly Stegner
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(202) 263-5819
Kelly.Stegner@JA.org

IMG_6802.jpg

Massawa Stevens
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7544
Massawa.Stevens@JA.org

yolanda_stewart.jpg

Yolanda Stewart
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Prince George’s County
(240) 487-7545
Yolanda.Stewart@JA.org

photos coming soon (1).jpg
2.jpg
IMG_6794.JPG

Geneviere Thomas
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7543
Geneviere.Thomas@JA.org

Olivia Ward
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Montgomery County
(301) 288-8606
Olivia.Ward@JA.org

Robert Wilhite
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7546
Robert.Wilhite@JA.org

 
 
 
 

OPERATIONS TEAM

Trish.jpg

Patricia M. Adler
Senior Director, Administration
(202) 777-4474
Patricia.Adler@JA.org

Lily2.jpg

Lily Lianto
Controller
(202) 777-4472
Lily.Lianto@JA.org

IMG_3100.jpg

Rebecca Borovsky
Director, Operations
(202) 777-4475
Rebecca.Borovsky@JA.org

photos coming soon.png

Greg McCoy
Manager, Administrative Operations
(202) 777-4487
Gregory.McCoy@JA.org