Junior Achievement of Greater Washington staff members at the 2018 Washington Business Hall of Fame.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 
8x12_new_JA_070.jpg
 

Ed Grenier
President and CEO
(202) 296-1200
Ed.Grenier@JA.org

8x12 JA_074.jpg

Amy Marcenaro
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
(202) 777-4479
Amy.Marcenaro@JA.org

Rachael Doss
Chief Development Officer
(202) 777-4486
Rachael.Doss@JA.org

 
 
8x12 JA_004 2.jpg
SarahBurnett_headshot.jpg
 
 

Chelsea Soneira
Vice President, Education
(301) 838-0470
Chelsea.Soneira@JA.org

Sarah Burnett
Vice President, Program Operations
(202) 777-4488
Sarah.Burnett@JA.org

 

Communications team

 
image1+%282%29.jpg

Kate Keverline
Manager, Communications
(202) 777-4482
Kate.Keverline@JA.org

 

Development Team

Lauren.jpg

Lauren Meltzer
Director, Development and Events
(202) 777-4480
Lauren.Meltzer@JA.org

devan_strebig.jpg

Devan Strebig
Director, Development
(202) 777-4478
Devan.Strebig@JA.org

jordan_miller.jpg

Jordan Miller
Manager, Development and Corporate Sponsorships
(202) 777-4470
Jordan.Miller@JA.org

 
Danielle.Staggs.jpg

Danielle Staggs
Manager, Special Events
(202) 777-4471
Danielle.Staggs@JA.org

Brie Yannicelli
Manager, Development Administration
(202) 777-4483
Brie.Yannicelli@JA.org

 

EDUCATION TEAM

Caitlin.jpg

Caitlin Hennessy
Senior Education Director, Capstone
(202) 777-4473
Caitlin.Hennessy@JA.org

Gayle.jpg

Kelsey Corbitt
 Senior Manager, Program Operations
JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7542
Kelsey.Corbitt@JA.org

Gayle Robinson
Director, Program Innovation
(703) 426-1564
Gayle.Robinson@JA.org

photos coming soon (2).png

Lauren Chaplin
Manager, Program Operations
JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(703) 426-1562
Lauren.Chaplin@JA.org

7.jpg

Catrina Clark
Manager, Program Engagement
JA Finance Park® Prince George’s County
(240) 487-7541
Catrina.Clark@JA.org

brittany_jones.jpg

Brittany Jones
Manager, Program Innovation
(703) 426-1566
Brittany.Jones@JA.org

Antra.jpg

Antra Montmarquet
Education Manager, Northern Virginia In-Classroom Programs
(703) 426-1565
Antra.Montmarquet@JA.org

Matthew Roller  Manager, Program Engagement (240) 487-7544  Matthew.Roller@JA.org

Matthew Roller
Manager, Program Engagement
JA Finance Park® Montgomery County
(301) 288-8602
Matthew.Roller@JA.org

NewPatti.jpg

Patti Senft
Manager, Program Engagement
JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(703) 426-1563
Patti.Senft@JA.org

 
photos coming soon (1).jpg
 

Suzette Simon-Howard
Manager, Program Operations
JA Finance Park® Montgomery County
(301) 288-8601
Suzette.SimonHoward@JA.org

 

JA Finance park® team

photos coming soon.png

Stephanie Balian
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Montgomery County
(301) 288-8601
Stephanie.Balian@JA.org

3.jpg
5.jpg

Bonnie Gagermeier
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(202) 263-5818
Bonnie.Gagermeier@JA.org

Michele Derogatis
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Montgomery County
(301) 288-8604
Michele.Derogatis@JA.org

IMG_5279.jpeg

Julie GeorgeLakos
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Montgomery County
(301) 288-8605
Julie.GeorgeLakos@JA.org

Sally.jpg

Sally Lightfoot
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(202) 263-5816
Sally.Lightfoot@JA.org

Katie2.jpg

Katie Poole
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(202) 263-5817
Katie.Poole@JA.org

IMG_5288.jpeg

Melissa Mazard
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Prince George’s County
(240) 487-7546
Melissa.Mazard@JA.org

1.jpg

Miriam Mengers
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Prince George’s County
(240) 487-7544
Miriam.Mengers@JA.org

photos coming soon.png

Kelly Stegner
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Fairfax County
(202) 263-5819
Kelly.Stegner@JA.org

yolanda_stewart.jpg

Yolanda Stewart
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7545
Yolanda.Stewart@JA.org

photos coming soon (1).jpg

Geneviere Thomas
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Prince George's County
(240) 487-7543
Geneviere.Thomas@JA.org

2.jpg

Olivia Ward
Education Associate, JA Finance Park® Montgomery County
(301) 288-8606
Olivia.Ward@JA.org

 
 
 

OPERATIONS TEAM

Trish.jpg

Patricia M. Adler
Senior Director, Administration
(202) 777-4474
Patricia.Adler@JA.org

Lily2.jpg
 

Lily Lianto
Controller
(202) 777-4472
Lily.Lianto@JA.org